If you are charged with an Underage DUI, it is extremely important that you fully and completely understand the potential ramifications of the Underage DUI offense if you are found guilty. The potential penalties for a misdemeanor Underage DUI offense include, but are not limited to, up to six (6) months in jail, incarceration costs, fines of up to $2,500.00 plus surcharges, restitution, up to three (3) years of supervised or unsupervised probation, court-ordered counseling, treatment, or classes, community service/restitution, and suspension of driving privileges for up to two (2) years. Our experienced Underage DUI defense attorneys can properly advise you of the potential penalties you are facing, and diligently work towards reducing or eliminating the charged offense.
Fountain Hills Law Firm represents individuals throughout the Phoenix Metropolitan area to include Scottsdale, Mesa, Tempe, Gilbert, Chandler, and also Payson and Gila County. If you have been accused of a crime, a DUI defense lawyer is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week to assist you with your criminal legal matter.
DUI and Traffic Defense Services
- DUI, Extreme DUI, and Super Extreme DUI
- Aggravated DUI
- Underage DUI
- Motor Vehicle Division (MVD) Hearings
DUI and Traffic Defense FAQs
- What are my rights when being pulled over by police?
- What happens if I'm caught driving on a suspended license?
- How do I reinstate a suspended driver's license in Arizona?
- How long do points stay on a driving record in Arizona?
- What is the Arizona Blood Alcohol Concentration (BAC) legal limit?
- Can I represent myself in a DUI case?
- Should I pay an out-of-state speeding ticket?
- Will an out-of-state traffic ticket affect my insurance?
- What happens if I ignore my speeding ticket, parking ticket, or traffic ticket?
- Should I tell my employer about my DUI?